Press "Enter" to skip to content

List Of T.C Members In Orlu As Inaugurated By Ndukwu

Chairman, Interim Management Committee (IMC) Nneoma Hon. Ifeoma Ndukwu (Ugosinachi) has inaugurated members of the newly appointed members of the Interim Management Committee for Orlu Local Government Council, charging them to be diligent and upright in each of their dealings with the people who they represent.

She told them to be the worthy ambassadors of Senator Hope Odidika Uzodinma (Onwa Oyoko), the Executive Governor of Imo State in their various wards as they are the eyes of the governor in their localities.

Furthermore, Nneoma Ndukwu challenged them to marshal out modalities and road maps for the development of the area in all ramifications. Thereafter, she directed the Director of Administration and General Services (DAGS) of the Council, Barrister Innocent Anuebunwa to guide them in the taking of the oath of office and oath of allegiance.

Those inaugurated were:

 Nze Sunday Okochi -Youth Leader.

Mrs. Jenny Rachael- Woman Leader

Achinike Onyekachi -Ebenese/ Umuezennachi.

Many Chieftains

Ben Uzochukwu -Amaifeke

Azubuike Ilomuanya – Ihitte/Owerre

Kenneth Anagara. – Ogberuru/ Obibi.

Udechukwu Anthony – Okwuabala.

Uche Mbachu.         -Orlu/Mgbee/Govt. Station

Chidi Ejiaka.  – Umuowa /Umuzike .

Benjamin Duru.  – Umuna.

Frederick Mmaduka -Owerre/Ebeiri.

Longinus Ehirim   -Umudioka.

Ekechukwu Humble Okonkwo -Ohaeke/Okporo.

Promise Azubuike – Eziachi /Amike.

Edwin Okafor -Ohafor Okporo/ Umutanze

Many Chieftains of the party, including Comrade Sir Chinedu Ogubuike, KSM, Dr. Emeka Enyinnia, PhD, Pastor Ethelbert Maduakor Rt. Hon. Stanley Nwosu and Hon. Peter Okolie among others were present.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *