Press "Enter" to skip to content

Government Appoints 9 Members Prevention Cttee On Corona Virus

Given the recent outbreak of the deadly Coronavirus which its cases of victims have been found in Nigeria, the Imo State Government has appointed a 9 man committee to combat the disease.

In a release signed by Uzodinma himself and made available to lead, Prof. Maurice Iwu, chairman, Dr. Okeji Austin (Ministry of Health) member and secretary, Dr. Kingsley Achigbu, Member, Federal Medical Centre Owerri, Dr. Uduji Uchenna, Member Imo Specialist Hospital, Dr. Duru Chukwuma, member, IMSUTH, Prof. Isaiah Ibe, University of Benin Member, Miss Nkem Chimezie Iyere member, Dr. Chimezie Iwuala Member, Dr. Kyrian Duruewuru Member.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *